TLA 2015… Here I come!

TLA 2015… Here I come!

Well, I won’t really be going that far, actually. Just up the street, really. But I am so excited because this year I will be a first-time presenter at TLA’s Annual Conference here in Austin. I will be on a panel with Cesar Garza of the Austin Public Library and Virginia Gause of The University of Texas – Pan American discussing Social Media and Marketing in Libraries.

I finally registered and looked over all of the sessions. There are so many I want to attend! The week is going to be packed and I can’t wait to share it all with you on here.

I will also share my presentation here after the fact as I suspect I will be tweaking it until the last minute! This is, I hope, my first of many presentations at TLA!

Leave a Reply

