Scratch Drawing Project: Smiley!

Scratch Drawing Project: Smiley!

I am loving the Scratch MOOC I am taking! I just completed my drawing project. If any librarians were wanting to teach students or patrons how to code using Scratch, I highly recommend this course. You can model programs on the module homework and projects and watch the kids have a wonderful time. I have been meaning to sit and play with Scratch for awhile now. This course is keeping me motivated to play with different aspects to complete the modules.

Here is my completed drawing project!
//scratch.mit.edu/projects/embed/64083808/?autostart=false

Leave a Reply

