Does this ever get old?

Does this ever get old?

Daniel Beaty just retweeted my review for his picture book Knock Knock: My Dad’s Dream for Me!

Daniel Beaty

This is the second time an author has linked to my blog. Squee!!!!! I mean, I guess this kind of thing happens a lot for people who have been book blogging longer than I have, but… does it ever get old? On the other hand, I have read a few times that authors will confront a reviewer about a bad review. Hoping I don’t ever have to run into that…

I know… you are thinking, “LOL, what a n00b!”, but it got me excited and I just had to share!

Leave a Reply

